2015 Meetings

January

Tuesday 20th January, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

Speaker:  Marjorie Holt – ‘Funny Stories of her Police career’

February

Tuesday 17th February, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

Speaker: Jean Finney – ‘Joyce Grenfell & Other Monologues’

March

Tuesday 17th March, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

Speaker: Air Ambulance – ‘Work on the Air Ambulance’

April

Tuesday 21st April, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU

MEMBERS Night

May

Tuesday 19th May, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

RESOLUTIONS Night

June

Tuesday 16th June, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

Speaker: Tom Preston – ‘History of Big Houses on View Road, St James’ Road and Lawton Road in Rainhill’

July

Tuesday 21st July, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

Speaker: Kirsty Cartwright – ‘Wills, Probate & Inheritance’

August

NO MEETING

September

Tuesday 15th September, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

Speaker: TBA

September

Tuesday 22nd September, 7.30pm Willow Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU

Craft & Produce Show with Kendricks Cross WI

October

Tuesday 20th October, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU

Annual General Meeting

November

Tuesday 17th November, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU – All Visitors Welcome £1

Speaker: Sue Williamson – ‘Local Library Services’

December

Tuesday 15th December, 7.30pm Teak Room, Rainhill Village Hall, Weaver Avenue, Rainhill L35 4LU

Christmas Party with Kendricks Cross WI